French excellence. Be part of it

Our news

There are three important events for the doctoral scholarship program between the China Scholarship Council and Sorbonne University: an anniversary, the upcoming arrival of the second intake of Chinese PhD students, and the issue of a call for applications for the third intake.

Starting on October 27 for six weeks, the many fans of the great Irish writer can experience the first MOOC in French devoted to Oscar Wilde, taught by Pascal Aquien, professor of English literature at Paris-Sorbonne.

RT @upmc: Jesper Jacobsen, professeur UPMC au lab. de physique théorique (UPMC/@ENS_ULM/@CNRS) lauréat 2016 du prix Langevin

Sorbonne University